April 17, 2010

Currently, I am interning the multi-platform design firm Primal Screen. They asked me to design a branded coffee cup, please let me know what you think!

2 Responses to “”

  1. That is awesome work right here Brooke! Especially where the logo is inside of the cup. Will the design on the inside remain strong from the different heats of liquid (coffee, tea, etc.)? Just thought I asked…something to think about…hopefully it won’t damage the logo much.

    Also, I think it would be good to have the “mmm..tasty” on the same curve as the logo, instead of the side. If I was holding the cup right now, I wouldn’t be able to see it right away, I would have to turn the cup. Again, another suggestion. 🙂

    All I can say is….can I have one? 😀 LOL 🙂 Keep it up Brooke! 🙂

    • thanks tres! i appreciate your insight on the inside design remaining once exposed to liquid…i will ask the vendor. and, yeah, i’m having a hard time deciding where to place “mmm…tasty”…originally, it was where you suggested, but then i thought about the middle for both “righties” and “letfties”….we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

